adress Ukraine
s. Cherkasy st. Chehova 41
adress Md. St.: 9.00 - 18.00
Sd. day off
adress +38 (066) 041 3462
  • ru (ru)
  • en (en)

Broker department

All transportions are associated with the registration of a large number of different documents and permissions. Under tight time deficiency conditions, efficiency in solving paper matters is one of the key moments while the transference on the international level. If You value your time and money, then You should contact the group of companies “ImpexTrans”. We provide our clients with brokerage services in all key stages of transportation. Rich experience in this field gives us an opportunity to protect our customers from any difficulties that may arise at customs.

costems

You will definitely get qualitative advice from experienced and qualified professionals. Our company is engaged in international freight transportation for many years, and the process of documents registration is brought to automatism. We will consider any small thing and will save you time and money. After all, the price of our services is one of the most lucrative ones on the market of companies that provide brokerage and other transportation services.

For the convenience of our customers we offer a full range of necessary services:

Businessman giving document to his colleagues

  • Accreditation, re-accreditation of companies at customs;
  • Consultations on invoices, packing documents required for customs clearance;
  • Consultations on the registration of export-import contracts;
  • Providing advice on foreign trade activities;
  • Preparation of the preliminary cargo customs declaration of the PN (Prior Notice), PD (Prior   Declaration) types;
  • Assistance in obtaining all types of licenses for all kinds of goods by cargo arrival;
  • Certification of produce and merchandise.

The import and export of goods with “ImpexTrans” Company will allow our customers to be confident in the reliability of transportations in the international communication. Turning to us, You’ll get reliable business partner ready for a long term cooperation.

Our company is a guarantee of reliability in the provision of customs and brokerage services.

order call
Закрыть

fill the form and we will call back you

adress Украина
г. Черкассы ул. Чехова 41
adress Пд. Сб.: 9.00 - 18.00
Вс. выходной
adress +38 (066) 041 3462

Брокерский отдел

Любые перевозки связаны с оформлением большого количества различных документов и разрешений. В условиях жесткого дефицита времени, оперативность решений «бумажных» вопросов становится одним из ключевых моментов при трансфере международного уровня. Если Вы цените свое время и деньги, тогда Вам стоит обратиться в группу компаний «ImpеxTrans». Мы предоставляем нашим клиентам брокерские услуги на всех ключевых этапах грузоперевозок. Богатый опыт в данном направлении деятельности предоставляет нам возможность защитить своих клиентов от любых сложностей, которые могут возникнуть на таможне.

costems

Вы обязательно получите качественную консультацию от опытных и квалифицированных специалистов. Наша компания много лет занимается международными грузовыми перевозками, и процесс оформления всех документов доведен до автоматизма. Мы учтем любую мелочь и сэкономим Ваше время и деньги. Ведь цена наших услуг одна из самых выгодных на всем рынке компаний, которые предоставляют брокерские и другие транспортные услуги.

Для удобства наших клиентов мы предлагаем весь комплекс необходимых услуг:

Businessman giving document to his colleagues

— Аккредитации, переаккредитации фирм на таможне

— Консультации по инвойсам, упаковочным документов необходимым для таможенного оформления

— Консультации по оформлению экспортно-импортных контрактов

— Предоставление консультаций по внешнеэкономической деятельности

— Изготовление предварительной грузовой таможенной декларации типа ПП/ПД

— Помощь в получении всех видов разрешительных документов на все виды товаров к прибытию грузов

— Сертификации продукции и товаров

 

Импорт товаров, как и экспорт товаров с компанией «ImpеxTrans» позволит нашим клиентам быть уверенными в надежности организации грузоперевозок в международном сообщении. Обратившись к нам, Вы приобретете надежного делового партнера готового к долгосрочному сотрудничеству.

Наша компания ― это гарантия надежности в предоставлении таможенно-брокерских услуг.

заказать звонок
Закрыть

заполните форму и мы перезвоним вам