adress Ukraine
s. Cherkasy st. Chehova 41
adress Md. St.: 9.00 - 18.00
Sd. day off
adress +38 (066) 041 3462

Consulting

While developing new projects many companies face with a number of questions that need professional and precise elaboration. The group of Companies “ImpExTrans” has been rendering transportation and logistic services since 2012, some of our employees have more than 10 years of working experience, and every day they face with different external economic operations. The invaluable experience accumulated by our Company, helps to answer all Your questions accurately and convincingly. Considerable operational experience and professionalism of our employees allows us to offer You consulting services in the fields of outsourcing, legal and accounting areas.

untitled-1

The group of Companies “ImpExTrans” uses an efficient scheme of service provision, due to which professional, qualitative and efficient service is provided. By trusting our professionals, You can be assured of a uninterruptible, proper and timely compliance of all regulatory requirements.

Our range of services includes:

group active

Outsourcing – is the transference of a particular function execution on a contractual basis of the third-party organization for which the activity is relevant. We help our partners to achieve high results by means of reducing costs on non-core business-processes while enhancing their quality.

 

 

5

The professional experience of highly qualified lawyers is always at Your service. Our experts will take care of all concerns and problems, ranging from the examination of agreements and operational consulting in difficult situations, to handling claims and protection of Your interests in courts.

6

Convenient and profitable option of accounting and financial activities!

Services rendered by a qualified accountant this is the most viable method to increase the efficiency of the enterprise and reduce costs. Entrust us with accounting support of Your business and focus on Your core business.

The group of Companies “ImpExTrans” will completely negate any risks associated with the possible incompetence of employees, because our Company deals with only time-proved professionals. The competence of our staff and responsible approach to work will become the token of stable development and security of Your business.

The group of Companies “ImpExTrans” carries out complex consulting support of your business for those people who value time and money.

 

order call
Закрыть

fill the form and we will call back you

adress Украина
г. Черкассы ул. Чехова 41
adress Пд. Сб.: 9.00 - 18.00
Вс. выходной
adress +38 (066) 041 3462
  • ru (ru)
  • en (en)

Консалтинг

Многие компании при разработке новых проектов сталкиваются с рядом вопросов, которые нуждаются в профессиональной и четкой проработке. Группа Компаний «ImpEx Trans» на рынке транспортно — логистических услуг с 2012 года, некоторые наши сотрудники имеют более 10 лет стажа, и каждый день сталкиваются с разными внешнеэкономическими операциями. Накопленный нами опыт, помогает максимально точно и аргументировано дать ответ на все Ваши вопросы. Значительный опыт работы и профессионализм сотрудников нашей компании позволяет предложить Вам консалтинговые услуги в сферах: аутсорсинга, юридических и бухгалтерских направлениях.

untitled-1

Группа Компаний «ImpEx Trans» использует четко отлаженную схему предоставления услуг, благодаря которой обеспечивается профессиональный, качественный и оперативный сервис. Доверившись нашим специалистам, Вы сможете быть уверены в бесперебойном, правильном и своевременном исполнении всех законодательных требований.

Спектр наших услуг включает в себя:

group activeАутсорсинг — передача исполнения конкретной функции на договорной основе сторонней организации, для которой данный вид деятельности является профильным. Мы помогаем своим партнерам достигать высоких результатов, путем сокращения расходов на непрофильные бизнес – процессы, одновременно повышая их качество.

5К Вашим услугам – профессиональный опыт высококвалифицированных юристов. Наши специалисты возьмут на себя все заботы и проблемы, начиная от экспертизы договоров и оперативного консультирования в сложных ситуациях, до ведения претензионной работы и защиты Ваших интересов в судах.

6Удобный и выгодный вариант ведения учета и финансовой деятельности!

Услуги квалифицированного бухгалтера — самый реальный способ повысить эффективность деятельности предприятия и сократить расходы. Доверьте нам бухгалтерское сопровождение Вашего бизнеса и сосредоточьтесь на Вашей основной деятельности.

Группа Компаний «ImpExTrans» полностью сведет на нет любые риски, связанные с возможной некомпетентностью наемных работников, потому что у нас трудятся только проверенные временем профессионалы. Компетентность наших специалистов и ответственный подход к работе станут залогом стабильного развития и безопасности Вашего бизнеса.

Группа Компаний «ImpExTrans» осуществляет комплексное консалтинговое сопровождение бизнеса, для людей, которые ценят время и деньги.

 

заказать звонок
Закрыть

заполните форму и мы перезвоним вам