adress Ukraine
s. Cherkasy st. Chehova 41
adress Md. St.: 9.00 - 18.00
Sd. day off
adress +38 (066) 041 3462
  • ru (ru)
  • en (en)

About us

8

The history of the company

The Company “ImpEx Trans”, was formed in 2012 as a company that helps people easily, clearly and with minimal costs, to build their business by means of providing the most effective road maps and methods of freights delivery to partners and to the consumer, and in 2014 our Company could have reached permanent and stable results in the markets of Ukraine, CIS and Europe!

The “ImpEx Trans” Company started its activity in Lugansk, Ukraine, where there was a small office, and now our Company operates throughout the country, with the headquarters in the city of Cherkassy and its representative office in the city of Voronezh, Russia.

The company “ImpEx Trans” started to work with the only one kind of transport services, and now “ImpEx Trans” is the leader in providing transportation and logistic services to the  manufacturing companies, consumers, large raw material holding companies, etc. helping them to execute communications of almost any complexity: the transportation of freights, vast experience and desire, a team of specialists (managers, lawyers, brokers, economist, division of safety and many consultants) are doing their best to accomplish the assigned task during the shortest period of time.

Policy

The company serves in order to provide restrictions on the activities, rules, regulations on the Transportation of freight and Marketing procedures and also to prevent illegal actions, abuses, and violations of the law. And from time to time these rules are reviewed as the need arises. “IET” aspires to provide Customers with all the needed services in a more full and efficient way, using progressive methods and solutions in the field of transport logistics and an integral part of this approach is the support and solidarity of the Company’s staff, the presence of a single Marketing Plan that reasonably governs activities of Managers and regulates their incomes fairly. All the employees of the “IET” Group are required to familiarize themselves with the Company’s Policy. While signing the form of Partnership agreement or making of Contract-application for the transportation of cargo, strictly follows the “IET” Company’s Policy.

Friends of the Company

9A large number of entrepreneurs who are Members of the “IET” Group often help in improving programs of “IET’s” work and development,  and not a few of them are regular Partners of the company in order to achieve highly effective results for themselves and their Business.

Life in motion, move along with the “ImpEx Trans”!

order call
Закрыть

fill the form and we will call back you

adress Украина
г. Черкассы ул. Чехова 41
adress Пд. Сб.: 9.00 - 18.00
Вс. выходной
adress +38 (066) 041 3462
  • ru (ru)
  • en (en)

О нас

8

История компании

Компания «ImpEx Trans», была образована в 2012 году, как компания которая помогает людям легко, понятно и с минимальными затратами, выстраивать свой бизнес, предоставляя максимально эффективные дорожные карты и способы доставки их товаров партнерам и конечному потребителю, и в 2014 году уже достигла постоянных и стабильных результатов на рынках Украины, стран СНГ и Европы !

Компания «ImpEx Trans» начала свою деятельность в городе Луганск, Украина, где был маленький офис, а сейчас компания работает на территории всей страны, с главным офисом в городе Черкассы и своим представительством в городе Воронеж, Россия.

Компания «ImpEx Trans» начинала работу с одним видом транспортных услуг, а сейчас является лидером предоставления транспортно — логистических услуг кампаниям производителям, потребителям, крупным сырьевым холдингам и т.д. помогая им выполнять коммуникации почти любой сложности: Транспортировка грузов, огромный опыт и желание, команда специалистов (менеджеры, юристы, брокеры, экономист, отдел безопасности и многие консультанты компании) делают все возможное для выполнения поставленной задачи в кротчайший срок.

Политика

Компания служит для того, чтобы предусматривать ограничения в деятельности, правила, положения о Транспортировке груза и Маркетинговых процедурах, а также для предотвращения незаконных действий, злоупотреблений, и нарушений правового поля. Данные правила время от времени пересматриваются и дополняются по мере необходимости. «IET» стремится предоставлять Клиентам свои услуги наиболее полно и качественно, используя прогрессивные методы и решения в области транспортной логистики и составной частью такого подхода является поддержка и сплоченность сотрудников офиса Компании, наличие единого Маркетингового Плана, который разумно регламентирует деятельность Менеджеров и справедливо регулирует их доходы. Все сотрудники Группы «IET» обязаны ознакомиться с Политикой Компании. При подписании формы Партнерского соглашения или Составления Договора-заявки на транспортировку груза, строго соблюдает Политику Компании «IET».

Друзья компании

9Большое количество предпринимателей, которые являются Участниками Группы «IET» часто помогают в улучшении программ работы и развития «IET» и не мало из них явля-ются постоянными Партнерами компании для достижения высокоэффективных результатов для Себя и своего Бизнеса.

Жизнь в движение, двигайся вместе с «ImpEx Trans»!

заказать звонок
Закрыть

заполните форму и мы перезвоним вам