adress Ukraine
s. Cherkasy st. Chehova 41
adress Md. St.: 9.00 - 18.00
Sd. day off
adress +38 (066) 041 3462

Services

Welcome to the group of companies “ImpеxTrans”. We are an independent forwarding company and logistic company. Our aim is to build strong, long-term partnerships with customers, providing all the needed consultations, recommendations and solutions in the field! Our consignors deserve the highest level of service and reliability based on our attention to the details and knowledge of the unique needs and circumstances of our client. Our company has achieved constant and stable results in the market of Ukraine and Russia. We work with more than 180 companies in Ukraine and more than 50 enterprises abroad.

112121s

Company Personal Manager will prepare a special offer of Your product delivery, in the most effective way. For all the time of our work, employees of the company established clear scheme of delivery and tracking of the transported goods. Every detail of our scheme operates smoothly and without interruption. The staff of the company consists of highly skilled professionals who regularly attend seminars and training courses in AIFFU (The Association of International Freight Forwarders of Ukraine). In addition to extensive operational experience, they profitably differ in responsibility and understanding because the reputation and welfare of our clients depends on the quality of their work.

photoOur experts – lawyers, accountants and specialists in the field of foreign economic activity can provide not only a single consultation but also develop for You a comprehensive solution to any difficult situations.

strahovanie-gruzov

It is also worth noting that “ImpеxTrans” has an insurance policy for 1 million UAH., that gives an additional guarantee while escorting the freight from the warehouse to the warehouse  ensuring safety and integrity of the goods. Due to constant improvement, successively develop new innovative solutions in order to meet the ever changing needs and demands of business.

Our services are successfully used not only in Ukrainian market. We also have office in Russia, which allows us to be one of the leading logistic companies, providing transportation services connected with import and export on the territory of CIS countries and the EU. We will help You to choose the most optimal solution to the transportation of goods that will satisfy all Your demands.

Our range of services includes:

326344798576057d09c22f1-91745188Organizing international cargo transportations in various directions. Delivery of all kinds of freights with a view to the time constraints stipulated in the contract and at the best competitive prices.

 

 

1

Providing a full range of services connected with the distribution of freights by railway transport.  For the timely and cost-effective delivery of freight by land, the network of railway lines provides an efficient transport solution.

 

 

page1_im

Rendering of professional Brokerage services. Customs clearance of imports and exports provides a reliable process of doing business, ahead of possible risks. Qualified help aimed at the elucidation of complex rules of international trade, this is what helps our customers later on to hold competent negotiations and avoid unexpected costs.

 

 

We are on the way for You throughout Europe and CIS countries!!!

order call
Закрыть

fill the form and we will call back you

adress Украина
г. Черкассы ул. Чехова 41
adress Пд. Сб.: 9.00 - 18.00
Вс. выходной
adress +38 (066) 041 3462

Услуги

Добро пожаловать в группу компаний «ImpеxTrans». Мы являемся независимой транспортно-экспедиторской и логистической компанией. Наша цель состоит в том , чтобы построить прочные, долгосрочные партнерские отношения с клиентами, предоставляя в отрасли консультации, рекомендации и решения! Наши грузоотправители заслуживают самого высокого уровня обслуживания и надежности на основе нашего внимания к деталям и знание уникальных потребностей и условий нашего клиента. Наша компания достигла постоянных и стабильных результатов на рынке Украины и России. Мы работаем с более 180 предприятий по Украине и более 50-ти предприятий за рубежом.

112121s

Персональный менеджер компании подготовит для Вас специальное предложение по доставке Вашего товара, максимально эффективным способом. За все время нашей работы сотрудниками фирмы отлажена четкая схема доставки и сопровождения перевозимого товара. Каждая деталь нашей схемы работает четко и без сбоев. Сотрудники компании – высококвалифицированные профессионалы своего дела, которые регулярно посещают семинары и курсы повышения квалификации в АМЕУ (Ассоциация международных экспедиторов Украины). Помимо большого опыта работы они отличаются ответственностью и пониманием, что от качества их работы зависит репутация и благосостояние наших клиентов.

photoНаши эксперты – юристы, бухгалтера и специалисты ВЭД помогут оказать как разовую консультацию, так и разработать под Вас комплексное решение любых затруднительных ситуаций.

strahovanie-gruzovТак же стоит отметить, что « ImpеxTrans » имеет страховой полис на 1 млн. грн., что дает дополнительную гарантию при сопровождении товара от склада к складу — гарантия сохранности и целостности товара. Благодаря постоянному совершенствованию, мы последовательно разрабатываем новые инновационные решения для удовлетворения постоянно меняющихся потребностей бизнеса.

Услугами нашей компании успешно пользуются не только на рынке Украины, так же мы имеем офис в России, что позволяет нам быть одной из лидирующей логистической компанией, оказывая транспортные услуги по импорту и экспорту на территории стран СНГ и ЕС. Мы поможем Вам выбрать наиболее оптимальное решение по транспортировке грузов для Ваших нужд.

Спектр наших услуг включает в себя:

326344798576057d09c22f1-91745188Организация международных Автомобильных грузоперевозок по различным направлениям.

Доставка любых грузов в строго оговоренные в договоре

сроки по лучшим конкурентным ценам.

 

1

Предоставление полного комплекса услуг по дистрибуции грузов Ж/Д транспортом.

Для своевременной  и экономически эффективной доставки грузов по суше,

сеть железных дорог обеспечивает эффективное транспортное решение.

 

page1_imОказание профессиональных Брокерских услуг.

Таможенное оформление импорта, экспорта обеспечивает надежный процесс ведения дела, на шаг вперед от возможных рисков.

Квалифицированная помощь по разъяснению сложных правил международной торговли,

что помогает в дальнейшем нашим клиентам вести грамотные переговоры и избежать непредвиденных затрат.

 

Мы находимся на дороге для Вас по всей Европе и стран СНГ !!!

заказать звонок
Закрыть

заполните форму и мы перезвоним вам