adress Ukraine
s. Cherkasy st. Chehova 41
adress Md. St.: 9.00 - 18.00
Sd. day off
adress +38 (066) 041 3462
  • ru (ru)
  • en (en)

LEGAL, ACCOUNTING AND TRANSPORT OUTSOURCING FROM IMPEXTRANS

autsorsing-personala-osobennosti-upravleniya

Group of Companies ImpExTrans is your guide in the world of transportation services. We offer a full range of transportation services and assistance in customs declaration of goods. If you are interested in outsourcing in the transport sector, as well as in the legal and accounting spheres, you have found the professionals you need.

We are focused on long-term cooperation with each of our clients, so we take care of all the details – the professionalism of each of our services, the comfort of working with us, the favorable pricing policy.

The advantages of cooperation with us are obvious:

  • Risk reduction. We know everything about transport services, we are always aware of changes in the legislation, so we draw up all the necessary documents correctly from the first time. You can be sure that your shipment will be delivered on time and without any problems.
  • Convenience. Thanks to us, you get a whole staff of professionals in the field of finance and law, logistics, foreign trade activities and customs clearance. Outsourcing in the transport business, accounting and legal support, will allow you not to hire and pay extra workers, which is especially convenient for those companies that use transport services not too often.
  • Complexity. We will assume all the obligations to implement export and import operations between your company, suppliers and partners. We have all the necessary knowledge in the field of outsourcing in transport logistics and relevant experience.
  • Professionalism. We offer outsourcing on railway, road transport, provide full accounting and legal support regardless of the type of transport used and individually developed schemes.

ImpExTrans company offers outsourcing of transport services, legal and accounting support in the following areas:

2701

Why is outsourcing in transport profitable?

The term “outsourcing” means that an enterprise transfers part of its tasks or processes to another company that specializes in their implementation.

The peculiarity of transport logistics is that the maximum reliability and minimization of costs are achieved through a narrow specialization. Here experience and professionalism in transportation are particularly important, because this allows you to optimize traffic flows, to pass customs without problems and reduce transportation costs.

Outsourcing of the transport logistics allows you to save on the maintenance and operation of transport, on payments to employees in the state. Professional transport companies help to solve a wide variety of logistics issues, manage each mode of transport, improve the quality of customer service, and plan transportation budget.

If you choose outsourcing in transport from «ImpExTrans”, than you can forget about unnecessary problems and concentrate on your main business tasks. We will help you to achieve new successes in business by helping it to work with maximum efficiency. In our work we are guided by the principles of professionalism, honesty, transparency, thus solving the most difficult tasks.

“ImpExTrans” is a reliable service for your business!

 

order call
Закрыть

fill the form and we will call back you

adress Украина
г. Черкассы ул. Чехова 41
adress Пд. Сб.: 9.00 - 18.00
Вс. выходной
adress +38 (066) 041 3462
  • ru (ru)
  • en (en)

Транспортный аутсорсинг от ImpExTrans

autsorsing-personala-osobennosti-upravleniya

Группа Компаний ImpExTrans – ваш проводник в мире транспортных услуг. Мы предлагаем полный спектр услуг по транспортировке и помощь в таможенном декларировании грузов. Если вас интересует аутсорсинг в транспортной сфере, вы нашли нужных вам профессионалов.

Мы нацелены на долговременное сотрудничество с каждым нашим клиентом, поэтому заботимся обо всех деталях – профессионализме каждой нашей услуги, комфорте работы с нами, выгодной ценовой политике.

 

Преимущества сотрудничества с нами очевидны:

  • Снижение рисков. Мы знаем все о транспортных услугах, всегда в курсе изменений в законодательстве, поэтому оформляем все необходимые документы правильно с первого раза. Вы можете быть уверены, что ваш груз будет доставлен вовремя и без лишних проблем.
  • Удобство. Благодаря нам вы получаете целый штат профессионалов в области финансов и права, логистики, ВЭД и таможенного оформления. Аутсорсинг в транспортном бизнесе позволит вам не нанимать и оплачивать труд дополнительных работников, что особенно удобно для тех компаний, кто использует транспортные услуги не слишком часто.
  • Комплексность. Мы возьмем на себя все обязательства по реализации экспортных и импортных операций между вашей компанией, поставщиками и партнерами. Мы обладаем всеми необходимыми знаниями в сфере аутсорсинга в транспортной логистике и соответствующим опытом.
  • Профессионализм. Мы предлагаем аутсорсинг на железнодорожном, автомобильном транспорте, обеспечиваем полноценное сопровождение независимо от вида используемого транспорта и индивидуально разработанные схемы.

Компания ImpExTrans предлагает аутсорсинг транспортных услуг по таким направлениям:

14141

Почему аутсорсинг в транспорте – это выгодно?

Понятие «аутсорсинг» означает, что предприятие передает часть своих задач или процессов другой компании, которая специализируется на их выполнении.

Особенность транспортной логистики в том, что максимальная надежность и минимизация затрат достигается благодаря узкой специализации. Здесь особенно важен опыт и профессионализм в перевозках – это позволяет оптимизировать транспортные потоки, без проблем пройти таможни и снизить затраты на транспорт.

Аутсорсинг транспортной логистики позволяет экономить на содержании и эксплуатации транспорта, оплате труда сотрудников в штате. Профессиональные транспортные компании помогают решать самые разнообразные логистические вопросы, управлять каждым видом транспорта, повысить качество обслуживания клиентов, планировать транспортный бюджет.

Выбирая аутсорсинг в транспорте от ImpExTrans, вы сможете забыть о лишних проблемах и сконцентрироваться на своих основных бизнес-задачах. Мы поможем вам добиваться новых успехов в бизнесе, помогая ему работать с максимальной эффективностью. В свое работе мы руководствуемся принципами профессионализма, честности, прозрачности, решая таким образом самые сложные задачи.

«ImpExTrans» надежный сервис — Вашему бизнесу!

 

заказать звонок
Закрыть

заполните форму и мы перезвоним вам