adress Ukraine
s. Cherkasy st. Chehova 41
adress Md. St.: 9.00 - 18.00
Sd. day off
adress +38 (066) 041 3462

International consulting

Business in the modern world constantly requires global integration. At a certain stage of development each company faces the question whether it should enter the international market or the company’s activities should be restricted by the limits of its own state.  If You are interested in developing Your business in Ukraine, Your Company will get new opportunities from cooperation with this country. And the Group of Companies “ImpExTrans” will help you to cope with this problem, leaving no issue without a full and deep answer.

o.384075

With the help of our experts, Your company will receive assistance in finding suitable partners for implementing their needs on the territory of Ukraine; study the industry leaders, and find the contacts that are of interest for You; conduct an independent monitoring of the market segment that is of interest for You; help in support of transactions with existing counterparties (analysis of contracts, verification of the reliability of the contracting party, consultations connected with the minimization of the costs associated with the import/exports); study the market of Ukraine in accordance with the Customer’s need for import/export with the provision of the expanded report. We will consult on legal matters and customs procedures; efficiently process all the additional issues that may be of interest for You; eliminate all the potential risks and provide necessary recommendations for their minimization.

If you are focused on the development of Your business in Ukraine – don’t fall back. Having rationally assessed your possibilities, do all the preparatory work, and additional revenue will not take long to appear.

Working with the «ImpExTrans» you gain a reliable and professional partner. Our Company is a team of experts who are competent, knowledgeable and possess all the necessary knowledge that is able to implement all the assigned tasks.

“ImpExTrans” IS A RELIABLE PARTNER FOR THE SERIOUS BUSINESS!

order call
Закрыть

fill the form and we will call back you

adress Украина
г. Черкассы ул. Чехова 41
adress Пд. Сб.: 9.00 - 18.00
Вс. выходной
adress +38 (066) 041 3462

Международный консалтинг

Бизнес в современном мире постоянно требует глобальной интеграции. На определенном этапе развития каждая компания сталкивается с вопросом необходим ли ей выход на международный рынок или деятельность фирмы ограничивать рамками собственного государства, если Вы заинтересованы в развитии Вашего бизнеса на территории Украины, новые возможности, которые Ваша компания сможет получить от сотрудничества с Украиной, Группа Компаний «ImpExTrans» поможет справиться с этой задачей, не оставив ни одного вопроса без полного и глубокого ответа.

o.384075

С помощью наших экспертов Ваше предприятие получит помощь в поиске подходящих партнеров для реализации своих потребностей на территории Украины, изучат лидеров отрасли, найдут интересующие Вас контакты, проведут независимый мониторинг интересующего сегмента рынка, помогут в сопровождение сделок с уже имеющимися контрагентами (анализ договоров, проверка надежности контрагента, консультации по минимизации затрат — связанные с импортом/экспортом продукции), изучат рынок Украины под потребность Клиента, для импорта/экспорта с предоставлением развернутого отчета. Окажем консультации в правовых вопросах, таможенных процедурах. Качественно обработаем все дополнительные вопросы, которые могут Вас заинтересовать. Устраним возможные риски и предоставим рекомендации к их минимизации.

Если вы нацелены на в развитие Вашего бизнеса на территории Украины — не отступайте. Рационально оценив свои возможности, проделайте всю подготовительную работу, и дополнительная прибыль не заставит себя долго ждать.

Работая с нами, вы приобретаете надежного, профессионального партнера. В составе нашей команды — компетентные специалисты, знающие и обладающие нужными знаниями, которые способны реализовать все поставленные задачи.

«ImpEx Trans» — НАДЕЖНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР ДЛЯ СЕРЬЕЗНОГО БИЗНЕСА!

заказать звонок
Закрыть

заполните форму и мы перезвоним вам