adress Ukraine
s. Cherkasy st. Chehova 41
adress Md. St.: 9.00 - 18.00
Sd. day off
adress +38 (066) 041 3462
  • ru (ru)
  • en (en)

Theme of the SEMINAR: “The head who is responsible for labor protection”

The safety engineer must know the legislation in the field of labor protection and traffic safety, fire safety rules. Its function is to ensure the safety of traffic in the enterprise and accident-free operation of vehicles, inspection, supervision of the technical condition of transport.

Courses on labor protection in ImpExTrans

Knowing and implementing the requirements of labor legislation is extremely important for any enterprise. This will help not only to organize the correct and effective working conditions in the enterprise, but also to minimize risks for the employer, who can be held accountable for violation of security requirements. Therefore, in order to avoid these violations, it is better to take a course of lectures on labor protection for managers and specialists.

The requirements of labor legislation are very extensive. They include sanitary and hygienic standards for lighting, ventilation, the number of jobs, safety equipment, mandatory medical examinations of employees and much more. The responsibility of the security service also includes reviewing employee complaints and providing management with plans and programs to improve working conditions.

In accordance with the Ukrainian legislation in an enterprise with less than 50 employees, it is not possible to create a separate labor protection service, but to appoint a part-time employee as a labor safety engineer who has been trained accordingly. Such training will help to receive the courses “Safety Engineer” in Kiev.

Seminar theme: Manager responsible for occupational safety and health

The duties of a labor safety engineer include comprehensive monitoring of compliance with labor legislation at the enterprise. He analyzes the working conditions in the workplace, offers improvements, especially where there are hazardous and harmful production factors. This specialist examines the condition of machines and mechanisms, ventilation systems, sanitary conditions, etc. All this requires special knowledge and skills.

At the end of the seminar:

– evidence of professional competence;

– Toolkit.

Thanks to the seminars in ImpExTrans, you will be able to pass not only the introduction to the course of labor protection, but also significantly improve your knowledge in the field of labor legislation, ensuring the right working conditions for employees of various enterprises. This will ultimately help to eliminate various violations at the enterprises, improve the conditions for workers and improve the efficiency of their work.

If you are interested in the courses on labor protection and fire safety in Kiev, Kherson, Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Kharkov, Odessa, call us – we will advise you and write to the seminar.

order call
Закрыть

fill the form and we will call back you

adress Украина
г. Черкассы ул. Чехова 41
adress Пд. Сб.: 9.00 - 18.00
Вс. выходной
adress +38 (066) 041 3462
  • ru (ru)
  • en (en)

Тема СЕМИНАРА: «Руководитель который ответственный за охрану труда»

Инженер по безопасности должен знать законодательство в сфере охраны труда и безопасности движения, правила пожарной безопасности. В его функции входит обеспечение безопасности движения на предприятии и безаварийной эксплуатации автотранспорта, проверка, надзор за техническим состоянием транспорта.

Курсы по охране труда в ImpExTrans

Знать и исполнять требования трудового законодательства крайне важно любому предприятию. Это поможет не только организовать правильный и эффективный режим труда на предприятии, но и минимизировать риски для работодателя, который может быть привлечен к ответственности за нарушение требований безопасности. Поэтому, чтобы избежать этих нарушений, лучше пройти курс лекций по охране труда для руководителей и специалистов.

Требования трудового законодательства очень обширны. Они включают в себя санитарно-гигиенические нормы относительно освещения, вентиляции, количества рабочих мест, технику безопасности, обязательные медицинские осмотры работников и многое другое. В обязанности службы безопасности также входит рассмотрение жалоб сотрудников и предоставление руководству планов и программ по улучшению условий труда.

В соответствии с украинским законодательство на предприятии с числом сотрудников менее 50 можно не создавать отдельную службу по охране труда, а назначить по совместительству одного из работников инженером по охране труда, который прошел соответствующую подготовку. Такую подготовку помогут получить курсы «Инженер по охране труда» в Киеве.

Тема семинара: Руководитель, ответственный за охрану труда

В обязанности инженера по охране труда входит всесторонний контроль за соблюдением трудового законодательства на предприятии. Он анализирует условия труда на рабочих местах, предлагает усовершенствования, особенно там, где существуют опасные и вредные производственные факторы. Этот специалист обследует состояние машин и механизмов, вентиляционных систем, санитарно-бытовые условия и т. п. Все это требует особых знаний и навыков. По окончанию семинара выдается: — свидетельство профессиональной компетенции; — методическое пособие.

Благодаря семинарам в ImpExTrans вы сможете пройти не только введение в курс охраны труда, но и значительно улучшить свои знания в сфере трудового законодательства, обеспечения правильных условий труда для сотрудников различных предприятий. Это в конечном итоге поможет устранить различные нарушения на предприятия, улучшить условия для работников и повысить эффективность их работы.

Если вас интересуют курсы по охране труда и пожарной безопасности в Киеве, Херсоне, Днепропетровске, Запорожье, Харькове, Одессе, позвоните нам – мы проконсультируем вас и запишем на семинар.

Посмотрите  так же:

 

заказать звонок
Закрыть

заполните форму и мы перезвоним вам